top of page
Search
  • kgriesh1

Virtual Assignment 3

For this project I wanted people to be able to draw anything they want. I wrote down instructions so they are able to see what they draw as the ellipse continues across the screen. As they draw, they are able to change the color of the ellipse by clicking specific letters on the keyboard. I wrote those letters down in the instructions as well. I enjoyed creating this project because as I was creating it, I began to create some drawings. I had a lot of fun changing the colors and having the freedom to draw whatever I wanted.







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Process Cont.

So I decided to extend the goals to the top and bottom of the screen. So when the ball hits the right or left side it enters the whole goal. Another thing I did was when the game ends it will say, for

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I was able to add the feature of the game ending when the blue team wins, I need to figure out how to get the game to end when the purple team wins as well. I also need to add in where

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I got rid of being able to increase the ball size. I got rid of it because my professor had a very good point that anyone could cheat by increasing the size of the ball so that it hits

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page