top of page
Search
  • kgriesh1

Final Project Process Cont.

So I decided to extend the goals to the top and bottom of the screen. So when the ball hits the right or left side it enters the whole goal. Another thing I did was when the game ends it will say, for example, "Blue Wins" and under that it will say "Press S to restart" so that a new game can begin. When that happens the scores will be both set to zero and the speed will go back to its beginning speed.

https://editor.p5js.org/KristinGrieshaber/sketches/U_fgKQG6t

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I was able to add the feature of the game ending when the blue team wins, I need to figure out how to get the game to end when the purple team wins as well. I also need to add in where

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I got rid of being able to increase the ball size. I got rid of it because my professor had a very good point that anyone could cheat by increasing the size of the ball so that it hits

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page