top of page
Search
  • kgriesh1

Midterm Project Process Cont.

I added this spiral with an arrow on my project. I added it so that when people go to use my project they will know to turn the box. I really feel like adding this spiral will make it clearer on how my project is supposed to be used. I was unsure what to add at first but my professor recommended spirals. I felt that was a great idea because when I think of spirals I thinks of twisting and turning. I really feel that this spiral was best suited for this project.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Process Cont.

So I decided to extend the goals to the top and bottom of the screen. So when the ball hits the right or left side it enters the whole goal. Another thing I did was when the game ends it will say, for

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I was able to add the feature of the game ending when the blue team wins, I need to figure out how to get the game to end when the purple team wins as well. I also need to add in where

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I got rid of being able to increase the ball size. I got rid of it because my professor had a very good point that anyone could cheat by increasing the size of the ball so that it hits

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page