top of page
Search
  • kgriesh1

Final Project Brainstorm

Updated: Apr 21, 2020

For my final project I was thinking of creating a mini soccer game. I would use an image of soccer nets on both the left and right side of the screen. I would also use two different colored balls that will travel all around the screen in all directions. So say I have a blue and a green ball. I want it to be so that the score will only increase if the green ball enters the net of the left side and not the right, and the score will only increase if the blue ball enters the net on the right side and not the left. There will be a certain amount of time during the game so whichever team has the most goals will win. I may included a catch and release part too so that it can be interactive.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Process Cont.

So I decided to extend the goals to the top and bottom of the screen. So when the ball hits the right or left side it enters the whole goal. Another thing I did was when the game ends it will say, for

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I was able to add the feature of the game ending when the blue team wins, I need to figure out how to get the game to end when the purple team wins as well. I also need to add in where

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I got rid of being able to increase the ball size. I got rid of it because my professor had a very good point that anyone could cheat by increasing the size of the ball so that it hits

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page