top of page
Search
  • kgriesh1

Assignment 1

How do you think the project was made?

I think the project was made by using touch sensors. I believe that there are senors under the floor and when someone steps on the floor their space will light up a different color in which the floor already is. For example the floor could be a pink color and when someone steps on the floor the color will turn blue wherever that person is standing.

How many people do you think were involved in the project?

I believe that there were about 10-20 people working on this project. I was thinking that a group of people could specifically work on the lights, a group could work on the sensors, and more.

How much time do you think it took to put together?

I think it took about 3-6 months to complete this project.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Process Cont.

So I decided to extend the goals to the top and bottom of the screen. So when the ball hits the right or left side it enters the whole goal. Another thing I did was when the game ends it will say, for

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I was able to add the feature of the game ending when the blue team wins, I need to figure out how to get the game to end when the purple team wins as well. I also need to add in where

Final Project Process Cont.

For my project I got rid of being able to increase the ball size. I got rid of it because my professor had a very good point that anyone could cheat by increasing the size of the ball so that it hits

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page